One Lovely Blog Award

olba

Megan’s Beauty Blog nominated me for the One Lovely Blog Award, and if you haven’t checked her out yet, you definitely should, she has a great blog!

The Rules

You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

You must list the rules and display the award.

You must add 7 facts about yourself.

You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated

You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

My 7 Facts:

 

  1. I am a Junior at the University of Rhode Island
  2. I am studying Communications
  3. I have studied abroad in Tuscany, Italy for a semester, and it was the best semester of my life.
  4. I have terrified of heights. TERRIFIED.
  5. I love to travel, I have actually only been to Europe, but want to visit every continent.
  6. I have no idea what I want to do after I graduate, or where I want to go.
  7. I have changed my major 5 times, I was first a Music Industry, and English double major, then I did Music Industry, and Psychology double major, and then I did Nursing for a semester, and now I am a communications major, and have to stick with it until I graduate, which I don’t mind because I quite like it.

My Nominees:

  1.  Beauty By Rhi
  2.  The Audrey Files
  3. Glitterandglosss
  4.  Tomboyprincesscharm
  5.  Anomalousmebeauty
  6.  Thebeautysanctuary
  7.  Candidandcasual
  8. BeautybybrookeleAnne
  9.  Mizlulu
  10.  The World of Cos
  11.  Gemsblogstorey
  12.  Girlmetblush
  13.  Theluxelook
  14.  sofieyahh
  15.  the sushi princess
7 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Congratulations! ! And thank you so much for nominating me! =) ♡ ♡ ♡ loved reading this post and getting to know you better! ! =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

