Liebster Award!!

Woohoo! I got tagged for the Liebster Award by the ever so wonderful Audrey Files.

liebster collage

1. What is your favourite make up brand and why? Benefit. Hands down, I have so many of their products and I absolutely love them.

2. 
What is one beauty trend that never appealed to you?
 I’m not too big on bright lips, like bright reds, pinks, and oranges, nothing too bold for my lips I like to go more natural.

3. Lip stick or lip gloss?
 That’s a tough one but I will say lipstick, because I don’t like how sticky lip gloss is, my hair always get stuck to it.

4. What is your favourite hair style and why?
 Messy bun, I know its boring, but its so easy and quick to do, plus you can dress it up or down so its versatile.

5. Who is your favourite YouTuber?
 Either Zoella or Tanya Burr

6. What is your everyday make up look?
 I usually just do some foundation, some sort of gold eyeshadow, mascara, and nude lips, nothing over the top.

7. What is your favourite season and why? Fall, most definitely. I love the weather, its not too hot or cold, the colors are so pretty, all the activities you get to do, Halloween, and also the fashion trends.

8. What is the best splurge item you have purchased?
 Ummmm I can’t think of anything right now, but my Naked 2 palette? It’s not that much of a splurge, but I love it so much.

9. What products do you regret purchasing? The Clinque Superprimer face primer, I was so disappointed in this product I felt like it literally did nothing to my skin.

10.  If you could be anywhere in the world right now, where would you be? I’m pretty happy with where I am now, but if I had to be somewhere else I would want to be back in Italy with all my friends, I did a study abroad over there a year ago and I miss it all the time L

I am going to nominate:

The World of Cos

Bellbecameher 

leftmyheartinyorkshire

1. Why did you start blogging?

2. Who is your biggest beauty inspiration?

3. What is your favorite product and why?

4. When did you get interested in makeup?

5. If you could only buy one makeup brand for the rest of your life what would it be?

6. What is your favorite eye shadow palette?

7. Who is your biggest celebrity crush?

8. What is your favorite brush for foundation?

9. If you could buy any product right now what would it be?

10. What is at the top of your bucket list?

5 thoughts on “Liebster Award!!

Leave a Reply

